Ketu- The planet of Spirituality- Practically explored

by Vikas Varshney

ketu- The master of spirituality

what is ketu?? we people have been searching for this planet from years.I would like to put my research on ketu

What we see in our daily life is because of moon,basically moon is the heart, eyes are the gates through which we see our heart ! why??

Answer is eyes are representation of 2nd house and heart is the representation of 4th house.

And 2nd is 11th from 4th!- which shows what we want to see,comes from heart! This means we see those things which are shown by your 4th house means moon.

As 11th house shows the gains,and desires 🙂

So I have taken the concept of moon and carried out my research in this field.

Recently when I was doing some research on different charts on a software called horosoft! I came to know that we see those things according to when moon goes in different nakshtras and sublord.

So when moon goes in the nakshtras of ketu,I took my laptop outside on road and have done awesome research first time in vedic astrology which you can not find anywhere.

I saw- speed,accidents,overtaking of bikes,police,murder cases, fights,querrels, god, prayers,rules and regulations,construction

what this means is– ketu as the nakshtra become the doer!!! and you will see those things which will be shows by moon according to its movement in different nakshtras.

So Ketu shows- all the things described above and lot more.This such proves whatever happens in the world is done by lord krishna. He is the creator.

I have made my first video on vishvottari dasha system. I feel you people will enjoy it! 🙂 thanks

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gHykqQOwBlw