Astrology-Few words to People

by Vikas Varshney

Few days back I started getting phone calls and mails because I put my email ID and phone number on the blog.

One person asked me what are your rates???Astrology is divine science how can I charge??

One person said I have seen you the first person who said rahu in 12th house is good??

One person mailed me and asked when my business will be satisfactory???

All these questions are genuine,and should be asked! But I want to say something on this.

1. First of all I dont charge for looking horoscopes

2. Those who want to meet me personally,People are welcome, They can take appointment with me anytime.

3.If you want to pay fees to me,If you are really willing to pay,after talking to me personally you will not do so ,Because I will tell you those things which you have never studied in any books on astrology and spiritualism.

4. After this if you are willing again to pay me,I want to tell you that money will be used to serve people.

5.I am an engineer so I earn sufficient,I dont want to make astrology my profession,Astrology is my passion and It will be to serve people.

6.From Now onwards I will meet people personally,IF they are willing to meet so solve their problems,But you have to take appointment first through mails,as I have also work and duties.

7.My book is going to publish soon to help you people to get out of this fraud astrologers who are taking money for no use,as the things which are going to take place they have to take place.So whats the use of predictions.They are not using it to guide people.Meet me Once,you will have new directions in life

8.If you people want to let me start astrology classes I can do so.But I need sufficient people who are ready to learn astrology.Real astrology not predictions.

9.Classes will be based on research and practical examples

10.I have two days free,saturday and sunday,I can teach you astrology very easily,without any mathematics and calculations.

11.But I want replies and sufficient support,those who want to learn astrology are most welcome.

12.From today onwards I will not see any querry though email ID,if you want to meet me personally,you people are most welcome. But First take appointment through mail.

13.No charges,everything is free.

14.After looking at my blog you people must have understood my research,many research I dont write on blogs because it can be dangerous for the society and can be wrongly used,Meet me once,you will change your way of life this I can assure you, My email ID is vikasthought@gmail.com thanks