True Astrology: The One Which Gives Mental Peace.

by Vikas Varshney

I am writing this article to tell people “Please  dont take any words of any person until he is not a blessed soul” “Dont take my words also“:D I can give you many examples,Till now I have analyzed hundreds of chart and have seen hundreds of people saying..I have guru chanddal yoga. will I be successful in life. The life given by “lord krishna” is valuable. One person comes to me asking for marriage, The yogas which people uses for marriage,they take mercury,sublords BLAH BLAH! is not a true astrology really knowing and feeling the astrology and relating to LORD KRISHNA is the true astrology. The reason of our frustation and anger is RAHU , take a chart in which rahu is placed in 12th house of horoscope, ketu placed in 6th house of horoscope what it means,it just means rahu is saying! I am in the world of 12th house, what is rahu ,rahu is desire,nothing more that that.. Rahu is called “CHAYA” where it goes it just tells us the way part and degrees of the houses which we need to improve! rahu placed in 12th just see 4th,8th,6th houses.. means chaya ,shadow on these houses just shows the desire of the soul to get improve in those house. will write more soon 🙂